Bedrifter i Sunndal Næringspark

Rene eiendomsselskap inngår ikke i oversikten.

Bedrift Web-adresse E -post
     
Alf Engen AS alfengen.no firmapost@alfengen.no
AngvikGrytnes angvikgrytnes.no post@angvikgrytnes.no
Alens Flis og Mur AS alensflismur.no post@alensflismur.no
American Car Club Sunndalsøra amcar.no/klubber/lokalklubber/midt-norge/amcar+sunndalsora.html suamcar@online.no
Autopress AS - Sunndalsøra norskgjenvinning.no/kontakt/anlegg/moere-og-romsdal/autopress-as post@autopress.no
Bilfinger avd Sunndal www.is-norway.bilfinger.com arne-jon.skansen@bilfinger.com
Bredesen Graving og Transport bredesen-as.no post@bredesen-as.no
Brødr. Gjershaug AS gjershaug.no firmapost@gjershaug.no
Byggern byggern.no/sunndal info@sunndal.byggern.no
Byggmakker Tredal AS byggmakker.no bmtredal@talgo.no
Byggservice AS bygg-service.no asbjorn@bygg-service.no
Elkjøp Sunndal elkjop.no sunndal@elkjop.no
Fjordservice Transport AS fjordservicetransport.no geir@fjordservice.no
Franzefoss Gjenvinning AS franzefoss.no/Sunndals%C3%B8ra magnhild.sande@franzefoss.no
Hycast AS hycast.no hycast@hydro.com. 
Jon L. Sæter AS blikkenslagerfirma.no jls@jonlsaeter.no
Maskin og Fritid AS   Tobias@utom24.no
Ottem Transport AS  tottem.no post@tottem.no
Ottem Resirk AS tottem.no/ottem-resirk-as post@tottem.no
Protech AS hmr.no protas@online.no
Vard Aqua AS vardaquaculture.com aqua.sunndal@vard.com
Storvik AS storvik.no storvik@storvik.no
Sunndal Glass og Fasade AS sgof.no oddmund@sgof.no
Sunndalsrør AS
sunndal@comfort.as
Tess Møre AS avd sunndalsøra tess.no age.gregersen@tess.no
Tradisjonsbygg AS tradisjonsbygg.no post@tradisjons-bygg.no
Trollheim  trollheim.no kristin.ruud@trollheim.no
Øra Elektro AS ora-elektro.no geir.nisja@ora-elektro.no