Bedrifter i Sunndal Næringspark

Bedrift
web-adresse
E -post
Alf Engen AS www.alfengen.no firmapost@alfengen.no
American Car Club Sunndalsøra
admin@amcar-sunndal.net
Autopress AS
Har ikke epost
Bredesen Graving og Transport www.bredesen-as.no post@bredesen-as.no
Brødr. Gjershaug AS www.gjershaug.no firmapost@gjershaug.no
Byggern http://www.byggern.no/sunndal   info@sunndal.byggern.no
Byggmakker Tredal AS www.byggmakker.no bmtredal@talgo.no
Byggservice AS www.bygg-service.no asbjorn@bygg-service.no
Elkjøp Sunndal www.elkjop.no sunndal@elkjop.no
Franzefoss Gjenvinning AS http://www.franzefoss.no/Sunndals%C3%B8ra gjenvinning@franzefoss.no
Grytnes Betong AS www.grytnes.no tom.meek@grytnes.as
Grytnes Entreprenør AS www.gytnes.as tine.grytnes@grytnes.as
Hycast AS www.hycast.com hycast@hydro.com. 
Jon L. Sæter AS www.jonlsaeter.no jls@jonlsaeter.no
Lindas Gjenbruk
lindabrun@sunndals.net
Ottem Transport AS  www.tottem.no post@tottem.no
Protech AS www.hmr.no protas@online.no
Statens Vegvesen - prosjektkontor www.vegvesen.no odd.innerdal@vegvesen.no
Storvik Aqua AS www.storvik.no/NO/Nyheter_Aqua_NO.asp post@storvikaqua.no
Storvik AS www.storvik.no storvik@storvik.no
Sunndal Bilverksted AS
post@sunndalbilverksted.no
Sunndal Glass og Fasade AS www.sgof.no oddmund@sgof.no
Vaskeri Sunndal AS
vaskeri@sunndals.net
Sunndalsrør AS www.sunndalsror.no sunndal@comfort.as
Svevia Norge As avd Indre Nordmøre  www.svevia.no jon.gravem@svevia.no
Tess Møre AS avd sunndalsøra www.tess.no age.gregersen@tess.no
Tradisjonsbygg AS www.tradisjons-bygg.no post@tradisjons-bygg.no
Trollheim Vekst www.trollheim-vekst.no kristin.ruud@trollheim.no
Øra Elektro AS www.ora-elektro.no geir.nisja@ora-elektro.no

Sunndal Næringseiendom AS v/ SUNS / 18.03.14 / phm